WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Eryl Truelove

 

Good Eats

 

05/08/19

  • Facebook

"I am a total stress head when it comes to rules and regs, even though I 've been in catering for best part of 40 yrs and have held 5 stars since running my own kitchens. Katie has taken all that stress away by doing my labelling and my allergen matrices and I'm also booking her to do a pre EHO visit visit so I don't need to stress about that either. Her knowledge of the legal side of catering is most impressive and to top that she's a genuine, lovely lady. Katie is my hero. Can't thank her enough".

Christine & David Langley Evans

 

Thomas Arms Hotel

29/04/19

  • Facebook

"Professional service with clear guidelines on what to do to achieve 5 stars, Katie is very informative and knowledgeable and delivers her audits that are clear and concise, her attention to detail is spot on and we would highly recommend her services if you want to ensure your kitchen will get the correct grading.  We would like to wish you continued success.  Achieved a 5 Star Kitchen with Carmarthenshire County Council after audits with Katie".

Louise Clatworthy

 

Rubys Cakes

09/04/19

  • Facebook

"I can highly recommend the service I’ve received from Beacon Compliance, can honestly say it’s keeping me ahead of the game! And today I received a 5* rating - all thanks to Katie!"

Nisha Menon

 

Jack & Chill Foods

 

29/08/19

  • Facebook

"I came across Katie in the Food Hub Group when I had a query regarding labelling regulations for our new product packaging. Amongst all the advice I received, Katie's was the most professional. So I decided to go ahead with her and for review the label of all my products. I highly recommend her as she is really professional, friendly & dedicated to her service.

Looking forward to working soon in our future projects!"

Jane Hagan-Davis

 

Cheeky Cheese Company

 

28/08/19

 

  • Facebook

"Having a background in fashion and marketing, understanding all the hoops in starting a food business is quite daunting. Writing a HACCP plan was almost enough to make me quit...until I met Katie. Working with Katie has been like working with a friend. Hiring her to write my HACCP took the biggest weight off my shoulder, and was something I would have never completed without her help. I can't recommend Katie enough for her professionalism and kindness throughout this whole process."

Ahmed Abdullahi

 

Deqa Foods

 

26/08/19

  • Facebook

Beacon Compliance conducted a cooking sauce label review for us. This is our very first product and by approaching them just prior to launch, they saved us precious time and costs. We found Katie to be extraordinarily good at what she does and extremely helpful!  

Susan Caine

 

The Food Tree

 

06/04/19

 

  • Facebook

"Katie came to see me with “The Start Up” package. Her help and advice was invaluable. I would advise anyone starting up a new business to call on Beacon Compliance for this package. Very friendly and very efficient service from Katie. Thank you from The Food Tree.

Laura and Ellie Gilliard

 

Pleasure Food Ltd

 

01/03/19

  • Facebook

"Our company Pleasure Food called upon Katie’s company Beacon Compliance, to help us achieve a 5-hygiene rating. She worked with us from the start as we opened and gave us valuable knowledge to help us be compliant. I recommend her service to every food company! We will continue to employ her service to keep us on track. A very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable professional with a wealth of experience in the food industry. Thank you very much" 😊

Kay Augustus

 

Augustus Gloop Cakes

 

25/01/19

  • Facebook

"I have trusted Katie with my Business Food Safety for some years now! I would highly recommend her!"

contact: 07486 687747

Llanelli - Swansea - Carmarthenshire - Wales - UK 

info@beacon-compliance.co.uk

©2020 by Beacon Compliance - Food Safety Support for Business.  Company registration number 11644330.